Lost your password?
Don't have an account? Sign Up


During the last few years, Graham Power and others from the UE International Board embarked on trips to Ghana with the Intent of building relationships and looking for an open door for the launch of Unashamedly Ethical in Ghana. Although strong relationships were formed it was not until August of 2019 that God’s timing would open the door for Ghana to take a stand for ethics, values, and clean living.

In August 2019 Unashamedly Ethical was launched in Ghana in collaboration with the Full Gospel Businessmen’s Fellowship International. George Prah is the president of the organization. It currently has over 7000 members in and a 172 Chapters across Ghana.


Transforming Leaders | Transforming Nations

From the time that Unashamedly Ethical was launched in August, a Steering Committee was put together lead by George Prah and they started the process of creating a rollout and activation plan for Ghana. It was decided that an Advisory Board, consisting of 7 members, is necessary to provide guidance and to act as ambassadors for UE in Ghana.

These are highly influential individuals comprising of former Chief Justices, Former heads of state, advisors to the president, businessmen with multiple companies and Church leaders. Furthermore, an executive team consisting of 15 members was established to carry out the work needed to roll out UE in Ghana.

The EXCO will divide into regional teams that will focus on signing up new members as well as specific focus pertaining to the following fields:

  •         Research
  •         Youth
  •         Anti-Corruption framework for Ghana
  •         Training
  •         Communication

We are excited to see what this team will accomplish with regards to establishing a culture of ethics, values, and clean living in Ghana.

Ghana Team


1. Mr. Emmanuel Baba Mahama
2. Mr. Ben Ekow Rockson
3. Captain Andrew Sam
4. Mrs. Felicia Gbesemete
5. Prof. Timothy Acquah Hayford
6. Mr. Enimil Ashon
7. Mrs. Matilda Amissah-Arthur
8. Ms. Gifty Fianko
9. Dr. Yeboah Ewudzi
10. Mr. Kobina Essuman
11. Mrs Millicent Orhin
12. Mr Frank Turkson
13. Dr. Peace Mamle Tetteh
14. Mr. Kobla Glymin
15. Mr. George Prah


  1. Prof. Stephen Adei
  2. Justice Theodora Georgina Wood
  3. Rev. Dr Joyce Aryee
  4. Mr John Frimpong
  5. Justice Samuel Marful Sau
  6. Mrs Efua Ghartey
  7. Justice Emil Short

Our Partners

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse, you agree to our use of cookies